Sources of IRCCitation & Abbreviation of IRCSources of Indexes to IRCSources of Historical IRC
Online Collections of Legislative History MaterialsPrint Collections of Legislative History MaterialsCompiled Legislative HistoriesLegislative ProcessBillsHearingsCommittee ReportsJCT Publications (Including Bluebooks)Floor DebatesHistorical Tax LawsInstruction on Tax Legislative History Research
Proposed RegulationsCurrent RegulationsHistorical RegulationsPreamblesIndexes to RegulationsTreasury Decisions
Online Collections of Tax Case LawTax Case Law ReportersCitation & Abbreviation of Tax Case LawMemorandum Decisions
Online Collections of IRS DocumentsInternal Revenue Bulletin & Cumulative BulletinRevenue RulingsRevenue ProceduresLetter RulingsTechnical Advice MemorandaActions on Decisions/ Notices of AcquiescenceAnnouncementsNoticesPublicationsInternal Revenue ManualChief Counsel Advice & Other MaterialsField Service AdviceGeneral Counsel MemorandaTreasury DecisionsNews ReleasesInformation LettersIRS FormsOffice Memorandums
Strategies for Searching for Tax ArticlesOnline Collections of Tax and Other Legal ArticlesTax Journals & Current Awareness ServicesTax Articles Indexes & Legal Article Indexes
IRS & Other Govt WebsitesTax Research Websites & PortalsOrganization Websites
Get Help from Reference LibrariansHard-to-Find and Cite-SourcesLaw Library LogisticsBluebook GuidesBNA Portfolios & Tax Notes
This is the "Databases & PDF Access" page of the "Federal Tax Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Federal Tax Research  

This guide provides information on federal tax law and identifies pertinent print and online resources available through the NYU Law Library.
Last Updated: Nov 13, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/content.php?pid=271175 Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases & PDF Access Print Page
  Search: 
 

Federal Tax Law Databases & PDF

Below are links to databases offering a wide range of federal tax law materials.

  • Bloomberg BNA
    Most of the tax material on BloombergBNA is not available in PDF / image format.
  • Bloomberg Law
    Most of the tax material on BloombergBNA is not available in PDF / image format.
  • CCH
    Most of the tax material on CCH is not available in PDF / image format.
  • Federal Income Taxation Databases
    This link leads a collection of individual databases relating to Federal income taxation.
  • Lexis Advance
    Most of the tax material on LA is not available in PDF / image format.

Federal Tax Law Databases & PDF

Below are links to databases offering a wide range of federal tax law materials.

  • Proquest
    Some of the material on Proquest is available in PDF.
  • Tax Analysts
    Some of the material available on TA is available in "original source PDF." NOTE: Some material pulled from "Federal Research Library" not available in "Original Source PDF" ma be available in PDF elsewhere on the site.
  • RIA
    Most of the tax material on RIA Checkpoint is not available in PDF / image format.
  • Taxation & Economic Reform in America Parts I & II, HeinOnline
    All of the tax material on HeinOnline is available in PDF / image format.
  • Westlaw
    Most of the tax material on Westlaw is not available in PDF / image format.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip