Sources of IRCCitation & Abbreviation of IRCSources of Indexes to IRCSources of Historical IRC
Online Collections of Legislative History MaterialsPrint Collections of Legislative History MaterialsCompiled Legislative HistoriesLegislative ProcessBillsHearingsCommittee ReportsJCT Publications (Including Bluebooks)Floor DebatesHistorical Tax LawsInstruction on Tax Legislative History Research
Proposed RegulationsCurrent RegulationsHistorical RegulationsPreamblesIndexes to RegulationsTreasury Decisions
Online Collections of Tax Case LawTax Case Law ReportersCitation & Abbreviation of Tax Case LawMemorandum Decisions
Online Collections of IRS DocumentsInternal Revenue Bulletin & Cumulative BulletinRevenue RulingsRevenue ProceduresLetter RulingsTechnical Advice MemorandaActions on Decisions/ Notices of AcquiescenceAnnouncementsNoticesPublicationsInternal Revenue ManualChief Counsel Advice & Other MaterialsField Service AdviceGeneral Counsel MemorandaTreasury DecisionsNews ReleasesInformation LettersIRS FormsOffice Memorandums
Strategies for Searching for Tax ArticlesOnline Collections of Tax and Other Legal ArticlesTax Journals & Current Awareness ServicesTax Articles Indexes & Legal Article Indexes
IRS & Other Govt WebsitesTax Research Websites & PortalsOrganization Websites
Get Help from Reference LibrariansHard-to-Find and Cite-SourcesLaw Library LogisticsBluebook GuidesBNA Portfolios & Tax Notes
This is the "Online Collections of Tax and Other Legal Articles" page of the "Federal Tax Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Federal Tax Research  

This guide provides information on federal tax law and identifies pertinent print and online resources available through the NYU Law Library.
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/content.php?pid=271175 Print Guide RSS Updates

Online Collections of Tax and Other Legal Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Online Collections of Tax Law Articles

Below is a selection of online sources that offer federal tax law articles.

Online Collections of Legal Articles (Not Specific to Tax)

Below is a selection of online sources that offer articles on legal topics. These sources are not focused on tax law. For additional databases, NYU faculty and students should consult Julius or Bobst Library's Article & Databases webpage.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip