Sources of IRCCitation & Abbreviation of IRCSources of Indexes to IRCSources of Historical IRC
Online Collections of Legislative History MaterialsPrint Collections of Legislative History MaterialsCompiled Legislative HistoriesLegislative ProcessBillsHearingsCommittee ReportsJCT Publications (Including Bluebooks)Floor DebatesHistorical Tax LawsInstruction on Tax Legislative History Research
Proposed RegulationsCurrent RegulationsHistorical RegulationsPreamblesIndexes to RegulationsTreasury Decisions
Online Collections of Tax Case LawTax Case Law ReportersCitation & Abbreviation of Tax Case LawMemorandum Decisions
Online Collections of IRS DocumentsInternal Revenue Bulletin & Cumulative BulletinRevenue RulingsRevenue ProceduresLetter RulingsTechnical Advice MemorandaActions on Decisions/ Notices of AcquiescenceAnnouncementsNoticesPublicationsInternal Revenue ManualChief Counsel Advice & Other MaterialsField Service AdviceGeneral Counsel MemorandaTreasury DecisionsNews ReleasesInformation LettersIRS FormsOffice Memorandums
Strategies for Searching for Tax ArticlesOnline Collections of Tax and Other Legal ArticlesTax Journals & Current Awareness ServicesTax Articles Indexes & Legal Article Indexes
IRS & Other Govt WebsitesTax Research Websites & PortalsOrganization Websites
Get Help from Reference LibrariansHard-to-Find and Cite-SourcesLaw Library LogisticsBluebook GuidesBNA Portfolios & Tax Notes
This is the "BNA Portfolios & Tax Notes" page of the "Federal Tax Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Federal Tax Research  

This guide provides information on federal tax law and identifies pertinent print and online resources available through the NYU Law Library.
Last Updated: Nov 13, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/content.php?pid=271175 Print Guide RSS Updates

BNA Portfolios & Tax Notes Print Page
  Search: 
 

BNA Portfolios

BNA Portfolios

The Library does not have a current print subscription to BNA portfolios, although they are available electronically. If pagination (PDF) is needed, NYU Law faculty and students should email the guide author or place an interlibrary loan request.

The Library has older print copies of BNA portfolios (which are mostly outdated editions at KF6289.A1 T35 in B1). To search for the older portfolios, search the Julius catalog by the name of the portfolio. Julius can also be searched by these series "tax management portfolios."

Fordham Law Review also does not maintain a print subn.

      

    Tax Notes

    Tax Notes

    The Library does not have a current print subscription to Tax Notes. The Library has print copies of Tax Notes from 1976-2009. However, the Library does have access to current Tax Notes on the Tax Analysts platform with most recent issues in PDF. Lexis Advance also offers Tax Notes, but not in PDF.

    Tax Notes Today are two different publications. Tax Notes is pubilshed weekly in print and online and Tax Notes Today is a daily online pubilcation. Content is often duplicated in both publications but there is content occasionally unique to each publication.

        
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip