U.S. Tax TreatiesWorldwide Tax TreatiesIndexes & Tools for Tax Treaties
Primary Law SourcesSecondary SourcesSecondary Sources, Regions/EntitiesEntity / Region Websites
Strategies for Searching for ArticlesOnline Collections of Tax ArticlesOnline Collections of Legal ArticlesForeign / Intl Tax Journals
International TaxationDouble TaxationIntl Business TransactionsComparative TaxationBEPSPermanent EstablishmentTransfer PricingVATFATCATax HavensEnvironment & Taxes
Western Europe: A to HWestern Europe: I to ZEastern EuropeAfricaThe AmericasAsia & AustraliaMiddle EastCaribbean
Get Help from Reference LibrariansHard-to-Find and Cite-SourcesLaw Library LogisticsBluebook GuidesBNA Portfolios & Tax Notes
This is the "Databases" page of the "Foreign & International Tax Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foreign & International Tax Research  

Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/foreignintltaxation Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Bloomberg BNA
    Tabs for "International" and "Transfer Pricing." Content includes:
    *U.S. Tax Treaties
    *International Tax Treaties
    *Model Tax Treaties
    *News & Journals
    *Foreign income portfolios and transfer pricing portfolios (within the Tax Management Portfolio Series)
    *Foreign/international tax journals (International Review, European Tax Service, etc.)
    *Tax on Inbound Investment & Tax Controversy (within the Getting the Deal Through series).
  • Bloomberg Law
    Select "International Tax" practice pages from Tax Practice Center. Content includes:
    *Foreign income portfolios and transfer pricing portfolios (within the Tax Management Portfolio Series)
    *Foreign/international tax journals (International Review, European Tax Service, etc.
    *Tax on Inbound Investment & Tax Controversy (within the Getting the Deal Through series).
    *PLI content (International Tax and Estate Planning: A Practical Guide for Multinational Investors; Langer on Practical International Tax Planning)
  • CCH
    Select "International Tax" collection area. Content includes:
    *U.S. Tax treaties
    *International Taxation: Corporate and Individual Treatises
    *Practice aids & tools
  • International Taxation Databases
    This link leads a collection of individual databases relating to international income taxation.
  • International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation (IBFD)
    Content includes:
    *Treaties & models
    *EU Law, national legislation & case law
    *Journals & books
    *Country key features & summaries & analyses
    *Tools such as country tables comparison, treaty article comparison

Databases

  • Lexis Advance
    Select "Lexis Advance Tax" from pull-down bar and then "International" for the practice area. Content includes:
    *Tax Analysts Worldwide Treaties
    *Tax Notes International
    *Rhoades & Langer U.S. International Taxation and Tax Treaties
    *Foreign Tax & Trade Briefs
    *CCH Mexican Tax Guide
    *South Africa Tax Cases
    *Simon's Tax Cases (lexis.com only)
    *Tax Havens of the World
  • RIA
    Select "International Tax" from the pull-down bar. Content includes:
    *Worldwide tax & commercial law (in English)
    *U.S. tax treaties & explanations
    *Warren, Gorham & Lamont (WGL) treatises (such as Kuntz & Peroni's U.S. International Taxation and Lowell & Martin's U.S. International Transfer Pricing)
    *WG&L journals (such as Journal of International Taxation)
    *RIA International Portfolios
    *News
  • Tax & Accountancy (Lexis UK)
    Offering a range of primarily British tax materials. Content includes
    *International Tax Law Reports (translations of foreign/intl caselaw)
    *Tax cases and legislation (UK)
    *Simon's Taxes
    *Tolley's Income Tax
    *William's Tax Tables
    *Taxation magazine
  • Tax Analysts
    Content includes:
    *Tax Notes International and Worldwide Tax Daily
    *Worldwide Tax Treaties (includes model conventions, U.S. treaty summaries, treaty locator, tools to compare treaties, treaty articles & rates)
    *PwC's Worldwide Tax Summaries (quick access to information about corporate tax systems in over 150 countries)
    *BEPS & FATCA Expert pages
  • Westlaw
    Content includes:
    *Warren, Gorham & Lamont (WGL) treatises
    *Tax Treatises, U.S. & International (RIA)
    *WGL combined international treatises & explanations
    *International Taxes Weekly and Journal of International Taxation
    *Australian Tax Reports & Canada Tax Cases & Decisions, Tax Court of Canada Cases & Decisions
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip