AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaBangladeshBelgiumBermudaBrazilBulgariaCanadaCayman IslandsChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaDenmarkEngland/United KingdomEritreaEstoniaEthiopia
FinlandFranceGeorgiaGermanyHaitiHong KongHungaryIndiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanKorea (North & South)Kyrgyzstan
LuxembourgMaltaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugal
RomaniaRussiaSingaporeSouth AfricaSpainSwitzerlandSwedenTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUruguayVenezuelaZambia
This is the "Luxembourg" page of the "Foreign Law by Jurisdiction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foreign Law by Jurisdiction   Tags: foreign & international law, foreign law, international law  

This guide lists essential print and online sources for researching foreign law. NOTE: First 4 tabs list important general sources that might not be repeated in the dropdown tabs.
Last Updated: Sep 13, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/foreign-law Print Guide RSS Updates

Luxembourg Print Page
  Search: 
 

Luxembourg Law Databases

 

  • Centre Commun de la Sécurité Sociale
    In French. Social Security Administration's official website. Contains case law that interpret social security legislation.
  • Chambre des Députés du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
    Official page of the Luxembourg Parliament. Contains bills, debates, questions and other parliamentary materials.
  • Conseil d'Etat du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
    In French. The official website of the State Council. Contains opinions and publications of the Council.
  • Juricaf
    In French. Contains case from Francophone countries including Luxembourg. Has selective coverage of decisions of the Court of Cassation, Constitutional Court and the Administrative Courts back to 1965.
  • La Justice, Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
    In French. Public Prosecutor's official government website. Contains case law for Constitutional Court, Court of Cassation and the Administrative Courts.
  • Legilux, Journal Officiel du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
    In French. Mémorial A contains an annotated constitution, codes, legislation, Grand Ducal regulations, ministerial regulations and case law of the constitutional court. Mémorial B contains administrative materials. Mémorial C contains company information.

Luxembourg Law Research Guide

UPDATE: Luxembourg – Description of the Legal System and Legal Research, GlobaLex By Nicolas Henckes, 2009. July 2015 update by Laurence Raphael.



 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip