AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaBangladeshBelgiumBermudaBrazilBulgariaCanadaCayman IslandsChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaDenmarkEngland/United KingdomEstoniaEthiopia
FinlandFranceGeorgiaGermanyHaitiHong KongHungaryIndiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanKorea (North & South)Kyrgyzstan
LuxembourgMaltaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugal
RomaniaRussiaSingaporeSouth AfricaSpainSwitzerlandSwedenTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUruguayVenezuelaZambia
This is the "Zambia" page of the "Foreign Law by Jurisdiction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foreign Law by Jurisdiction   Tags: foreign & international law, foreign law, international law  

This guide lists essential print and online sources for researching foreign law. NOTE: First 4 tabs list important general sources that might not be repeated in the dropdown tabs.
Last Updated: Mar 2, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/foreign-law Print Guide RSS Updates

Zambia Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases/Websites

  • Doing Business Law Library
    The largest free online collection of foreign business laws and regulations (banking and credit laws, civil procedure codes, bankruptcy and collaterals laws, commercial and company laws, labor laws, constitutions, etc), including material from Zambia.
  • JutaLaw
    Subscription includes access to law from South Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Tanzania and Zambia.

    CONTACT REFERENCE LIBRARIAN FOR PASSWORD. CLICK KEY FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Login Instructions: Click Login. Submit user name and password. Click Subscriber Access. Wait for browsable menu to load in left frame, or choose a search screen [it should say search FORM] from the dropdown menu.
  • RIA Worldwide Tax and Commercial Law
    Use the 'Table of Contents' tab to navigate to this title. Countries arranged in alphabetic order. Includes the full text of the tax and commercial law of Zambia.
  • Worldlii
    Contains searchable database of jurisprudence from these courts: High Court, Industrial Relations, Land Tribunal, Revenue Appeals and the Supreme Court.
  • ZambiaLII
    Contains a selection of Zambian legislation and an extensive collection of Zambian case law and case summaries from the Supreme Court, High Court and Industrial Court.

Research Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip