LibGuides: History of NYU School of Law: NYU Law Alumni

Class Books / Picture Books

The NYU Law Library holds the following Class Books and Picture Books (Portrait Booklets):

To view, please contact Christine George.

Graduate Division Portrait Booklets	First-Year Students Portrait Booklets	N.Y.U. Law Picturebooks/Certiorari Writ
1976-77 1978-83	1968-75 1976-83	1953 - 1960 1983 - 2010

NYU Law Alumni Directory 1896 - 1969 by NYU Law Alumni Association
Call Number: Furman Hall NYUL K14 N76 N3
Publication Date: 1896-1969
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1899 - 1972 by NYU Law Alumni Association
Call Number: Furman Hall NYUL K14 N76 N3 1973
Publication Date: 1973
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1979 by NYU Law Alumni Association
Call Number: Furman Hall NYUL K14 N76 N3 1979
Publication Date: 1979
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1983 by NYU Law Alumni Association
Call Number: Furman Hall NYUL K14 N77 1983
Publication Date: 1983
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1992
Call Number: Furman Hall KF292.N47 A8353
Publication Date: 1992

Additional Directories are held in the NYU Law Library Archives. To view, please contact Christine Park.

Alumni of the University Law School Original Constitution
Publication Date: 1895
A list of members of the Alumni Association prior to April 15, 1895. Includes alumni from 1859 - 1894.
Alumni of the School of Law 1835-1915
Call Number: LD3874 L3
Publication Date: 1915
Class of 1909
Publication Date: 1945
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1899 - 1972
Call Number: LD 3873 L315 1973
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1987
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1983
NYU Law Alumni Directory 1992

The following Alumni Directories are held at the NYU Law Alumni Office.

Class Directories are held in the NYU Law Library Archives. To view, please contact Christine George.