International Law: Specialized Sources: International arbitration news, awards & decisions

Also in Westlaw>Arbitration Materials> International Arbitration Materials>International Arbitration: Journals

The Law Library does not have a subscription to this publication.

I.L.M. is the unofficial source preferred by the Bluebook if your material has been published by I.L.M. and there is no official source.

I.L.M. is the unofficial source preferred by the Bluebook if your material has been published in I.L.M. and there is no official source.

Browse topic: International law: Dispute resolution: Arbitration & Mediation: Arbitration Awards

Books>Yearbook Commercial Arbitration>View all volumes in this series.

This website provides tables of contents of the Yearbook volumes and citations to the volume and page of the Yearbook where court decisions, arbitral awards and New York Convention cases have been reprinted in the Yearbook. Full text of the Yearbook is available through the immediately preceding link to the Yearbook in Kluwer Arbitration. This ICCA website also provides a Digest of investment treaty decisions on or before 30 July 2008.

International Materials: Related Materials: International Arbitration Materials: Cases & Awards

Go to this Julius page to get the password. The ICC Digital Library provides searchable access to ICC content on dispute resolution, including extracts from selected procedural awards, extracts from arbitral awards published in the ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin since 1990 and the full text of the Bulletin, the Supplements to the Bulletin and the Dossiers. AWARDS: The Awards tab has a full list of citations to the published sources of the awards and a list of the awards by topics.

Go to this Julius page to get the password. Then go to Dispute Resolution, and choose Bulletins on the right side of the screen.

Continued as the ejournal above.

Continued by ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin above, 2015-.

1990-2014. Continued by the ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin.

Includes extracts of some ICC awards. The Table annuelle has a Table chronologique (by year) that lists the items that have been included in the Journal.

Vols. 1-87 (1874-1960).

All court decisions and related commentaries published from 1999 forward in SIAR (Stockholm International Arbitration Report) as well as its predecessor SAR (Stockholm Arbitration Report).

In partnership with the School of International Arbitration (SIA), Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary University of London. Initially focused on investment arbitration.

Case law on jurisdiction in civil and commercial matters and on the recognition and enforcement of judgments in another State than the one where the judgment was passed, including case law on relevant international conventions (i.e. 1968 Brussels Convention, 1988 Lugano Convention) as well as EU and Member State case law.

Searchable database of cases and bibliography on the UN CISG and the UNIDROIT principles of International Commercial Contracts