This is the "Selected books, databases & websites" page of the "NAFTA Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NAFTA Research   Tags: foreign & international law, international law  

This guide lists essential sources for researching the North American Free Trade Agreement system. NOTE: Main tabs list important general sources that might not be repeated in the dropdown tabs.
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2017 URL: http://nyulaw.libguides.com/content.php?pid=52689 Print Guide RSS Updates

Selected books, databases & websites Print Page
  Search: 
 

Selected books

See also Books, working papers, etc.

Databases

  • International Trade & Investment databases, NYU Law Library
  • WorldTradeLaw.net
    The free part of this website provides full texts of the WTO and NAFTA agreements; GATT panel reports, WTO panel and appellate reports and arbitration decisions; and NAFTA Chapters 19 and 20 decisions and other NAFTA decisions, but not Chapter 11. Paid subscribers also get a search engine for the disputes, the editors' WTO Dispute Settlement Commentaries, the WTO Case Law Index to the Commentaries, and Subject-Matter Pages that list WTO disputes and GATT reports by major topics.
  • NatLaw World, National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade
    Collection of laws, regulations, case law, and secondary source materials for countries in the America, primarily in the original language (Spanish or Portuguese) with some English translations.
  • WESTLAW
    Includes NAFTA Awards and Binational Panel Decisions, 1989.
  • Lexis Advance
    Practice Area or Industry: International Trade
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip