Skip to Main Content
New York University Law Library
LibGuides
Finding Articles
Research Guides & Citation
Search this Guide
Search
Finding Articles: Research Guides & Citation
This guide informs on finding articles and covers legal and interdisciplinary databases, newspapers and working papers.
Guide Outline
Article-Finding Basics
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Legal
Interdisciplinary
Foreign & International
Finding More Databases
Websites
Journals
Toggle Dropdown
Finding a Specific Journal
Print & EJournals
Lists of Legal Journals
Stategies & Tips to Find Articles
Toggle Dropdown
By Topic
By Citation
In PDF
Newspapers
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Strategies & Notes for Cite Checkers
Core Newspapers Databases
Links to Major Newspapers on Proquest
Digitized & Print Newspapers
Historical Newspapers Databases
Legal Newspapers
Foreign Newspapers
Working Papers & Dissertations
Book Chapters
Book Reviews
Toggle Dropdown
Publications
Databases
Research Guides & Citation
Material Not Available at NYU Law Library
Locating Print Material in Library
Scholarly Metrics
Toggle Dropdown
Author/ Article Metrics
Journal Metrics
Metrics in Legal Academy
Tips for Cite Checkers
Toggle Dropdown
Get Help from Reference Librarians
Hard-to-Find and Cite-Sources
Law Library Logistics
Bluebook Guides
Citation Manuals & Article Citation Examples
Other Research Guides on Finding Book Reviews
Book Reviews, NYU Bobst Library Website
Book Reviews: A Finding Guide: Introduction, Cornell University Library Website
Book Reviews, Virginia Tech University Library Website
Finding Book Reviews of Law-Related Books and in Legal Publications, Harvard Law School Library Website
*Excellent guide
Citation, Book Reviews
The Bluebook, NYU Law Library
Rule 16.7(c), Student-Written Book Reviews
Rule 16.7.2, Non-Student Written Book Reviews
ALWD Citation Manual, NYU Law Library
Rule 23.1(b)(2)
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Material Not Available at NYU Law Library >>
