Skip to Main Content
New York University Law Library
LibGuides
Finding Articles
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Finding Articles: Websites
This guide informs on finding articles and covers legal and interdisciplinary databases, newspapers and working papers.
Guide Outline
Article-Finding Basics
Stategies & Tips to Find Articles
Toggle Dropdown
By Topic
By Citation
In PDF
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Legal
Interdisciplinary
Foreign & International
Finding More Databases
Websites
Journals
Toggle Dropdown
Finding a Specific Journal
Print & EJournals
Lists of Legal Journals
Newspapers
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Strategies & Notes for Cite Checkers
Core Newspapers Databases
Links to Major Newspapers on Proquest
Digitized & Print Newspapers
Historical Newspapers Databases
Legal Newspapers
Foreign Newspapers
Working Papers & Dissertations
Book Chapters
Book Reviews
Toggle Dropdown
Publications
Databases
Research Guides & Citation
Material Not Available at NYU Law Library
Locating Print Material in Library
Scholarly Metrics
Toggle Dropdown
Author/ Article Metrics
Journal Metrics
Metrics in Legal Academy
Tips for Cite Checkers
Toggle Dropdown
Get Help from Reference Librarians
Hard-to-Find and Cite-Sources
Law Library Logistics
Bluebook Guides
Citation Manuals & Article Citation Examples
Searchable Online Resources
Directory of Open Access Journals Website
FindLaw Website
Full-Text Online Law Review/Journal Search, ABA Website
Searchable Online Resources
Law Review Commons Website
Law Reviews with Online Content, New York Law School Website
Google Scholar
The advanced search features are on the top left of the screen.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
<<
Previous:
Finding More Databases
Next:
Journals >>
