Foreign and International Tax Research: Databases

Select "International Tax" practice pages from Tax Practice Center. Content includes:
*Foreign income portfolios and transfer pricing portfolios (within the Tax Management Portfolio Series)
*Model Tax Treaties
*International Tax Treaties
*U.S. Tax Treaties
**Foreign/international tax journals (International Review, European Tax Service, etc.
*Tax on Inbound Investment & Tax Controversy (within the Getting the Deal Through series)

International tax content includes:
*U.S. tax treaties
*Treatises, including International Taxation: Corporate and Individual by Philip F. Postlewaite and Mitchell B. Weiss
*International Tax Journal

This link leads a collection of individual databases relating to international income taxation.

Content includes:
*Treaties & models
*EU Law, national legislation & case law
*Journals & books
*Country key features & summaries & analyses
*Tools such as country tables comparison, treaty article comparison

Select "Lexis Advance Tax" from pull-down bar and then "International" for the practice area. Content includes:
*Rhoades & Langer U.S. International Taxation and Tax Treaties
*Foreign Tax & Trade Briefs
*CCH Mexican Tax Guide
*South Africa Tax Cases
*Simon's Tax Cases (lexis.com only)
*Tax Havens of the World

Select "International Tax" from the pull-down bar. Content includes:
*Worldwide tax & commercial law (in English)
*U.S. tax treaties & explanations
*Warren, Gorham & Lamont (WGL) treatises (such as Kuntz & Peroni's U.S. International Taxation and Lowell & Martin's U.S. International Transfer Pricing)
*WG&L journals (such as Journal of International Taxation)
*RIA International Portfolios
*News

Offering a range of primarily British tax materials. Content includes
*International Tax Law Reports (translations of foreign/intl caselaw)
*Tax cases and legislation (UK)
*Simon's Taxes
*Tolley's Income Tax
*William's Tax Tables
*Taxation magazine

Content includes:
*Tax Notes International and Worldwide Tax Daily
*Worldwide Tax Treaties (includes model conventions, U.S. treaty summaries, treaty locator, tools to compare treaties, treaty articles & rates)
*PwC's Worldwide Tax Summaries (quick access to information about corporate tax systems in over 150 countries)

Content includes:
*Warren, Gorham & Lamont (WGL) treatises
*Tax Treatises, U.S. & International (RIA)
*WGL combined international treatises & explanations
*International Taxes Weekly and Journal of International Taxation
*Australian Tax Reports & Canada Tax Cases & Decisions, Tax Court of Canada Cases & Decisions