Skip to Main Content
New York University Law Library
LibGuides
Foreign and International Tax Research
Secondary Sources, Regions/Entities
Search this Guide
Search
Foreign and International Tax Research: Secondary Sources, Regions/Entities
Outline & Guide Information
Databases
Treaties
Toggle Dropdown
U.S. Tax Treaties
Worldwide Tax Treaties
Indexes & Tools for Tax Treaties
Model Tax Conventions
Toggle Dropdown
Online Sources for Model Conventions
Print Sources for Model Conventions
Commentary
Multi-Jurisidictional Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Primary Law Sources
Secondary Sources
Secondary Sources, Regions/Entities
Entity / Region Websites
Foreign Tax Law [Single Country]
Toggle Dropdown
Western Europe: A to H
Western Europe: I to Z
Eastern Europe
Africa
The Americas
Caribbean
Asia & Australia
Middle East
Primary Law Database Map
Resources (Including Treatises) by Topic
Toggle Dropdown
International Taxation
Double Taxation
Intl Business Transactions
Comparative Taxation
BEPS
Permanent Establishment
Transfer Pricing
VAT
FATCA
Tax Havens
Environment & Taxes
Tax Avoidance
Books/Treatises
Articles & Journals
Toggle Dropdown
Strategies for Searching for Articles
Online Collections of Tax Articles
Online Collections of Legal Articles
Foreign / Intl Tax Journals
Websites & Portals
Tools & Forms
Organizations & Country Tax Admins
Glossaries
Business & Economics Databases & Resources
Tax Research Training
Tips for Cite Checkers
Toggle Dropdown
Get Help from Reference Librarians
Hard-to-Find and Cite-Sources
Law Library Logistics
Bluebook Guides
BNA Portfolios & Tax Notes
Other Research Guides
News
Taxation of Int'l Business Transactions Class
Secondary Sources Covering EU
EC Law and the Sovereignty of the Member States in Direct Taxation, IBFD
EC Tax Review, Kluwer
EU Tax Law: Direct Taxation, NYU Law Library
EU Tax Law: Direct Taxation, IBFD
Prior editions also available on database.
European Tax Law, NYU Law Library
European Taxation, IBFD
European Union Corporate Tax Law, Ebrary
Legal Remedies in European Tax Law, IBFD
Primer on Direct Taxation in the European Union, NYU Law Library
Principles of the Internal Market and Direct Taxation, NYU Law Library
Principles of Law: Function, Status and Impact in EU Tax Law, IBFD
Tax Treaty Law and EC Law, NYU Law Library
Secondary Sources Covering Asia
Asia-Pacific Tax Bulletin, IBFD
Asia-Pacific Transfer Pricing Handbook, NYU Law Library
Tax Planning International Asia-Pacific Focus, Bloomberg Law
Tax Systems and Tax Reforms in South and East Asia, NYU Law Library
<<
Previous:
Secondary Sources
Next:
Entity / Region Websites >>
