Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Argentine Law Databases
Operated by FAO, IUCN and UNEP. Includes English translations of international and foreign environmental law, including legislation and case law from Argentina.
Contains machine-produced English translations of the legislation of Argentina. Warning: Machine-based translations should not be relied upon in important documents and writings.
Honorable Senado de la Republica Argentina
The Constitution, a directory of senators, and legislative projects
La Ley Next
Fee-based database of legal primary and secondary sources. Current faculty, students and staff have access.
Cases, scholarly writings, the Constitution, international treaties. Includes administrative, civil, commercial, criminal, human rights, environmental and other areas of law.
Programa Integral de la Reforma Judicial
The database contains a list of all judicial projects in Argentina. The database includes statistical information about the Judicial System in Argentina. The objective of this work is to present the Argentine Judicial System, in its national and provincial aspects.
SAIJ, Sistema Argentino de Información Jurídica
A comprehensive database of laws, decrees, jurisprudence, and commentaries. Vernacular.
Supreme Court of Argentina Judicial Information Center
The agency receives decisions of judges and magistrates, and makes them available on the principle of transparency
Open access multidisciplinary database that includes legal journals. Mostly in vernacular, although some titles and abstracts are translated to English.
Argentine Law Research Guides
Argentine Law in the Library
Materials will be located in B2 North (map), with call numbers beginning with KHA.